Loading...

Contacts

Alphabethical List of Employees

Name Phone E-mail Web
Kuzyšinová Katarína, DVM, PhD. - katarina.kuzysinova@uvlf.sk -
Kyselovič Ján, Prof. Pharm.D., CSc. - - -
Kyzeková Petronela, DVM +421915986747 petronela.kyzekova@uvlf.sk -
Laca Megyesi Štefánia, Pharm.D., PhD. MSc. +421908923056 stefania.lacamegyesi@uvlf.sk -
Lacková Tatiana, Ing. +421915984736 tatiana.lackova@uvlf.sk -
Lacková Zuzana, DVM, PhD. +421915984580 zuzana.lackova@uvlf.sk
Lapšanská Mária, DVM, PhD. - maria.lapsanska@uvlf.sk -
Lardelli Denisa, Bc. +421915986682 denisa.lardelli@uvlf.sk -
Lauko Stanislav, DVM, PhD. - stanislav.lauko@uvlf.sk -
Lazar Gabriel, DVM, CSc. +421915991460 gabriel.lazar@uvlf.sk -
Lazár Jozef, DVM - jozef.lazar@uvlf.sk -
Lazár Peter, Assoc. Prof. DVM, PhD. +421915984569 peter.lazar@uvlf.sk -
Lazur Marián +421907741481 marian.lazur@uvlf.sk -
Lazurová Lucia +421915984745 lucia.lazurova@uvlf.sk -
Legáth Jaroslav, Prof. DVM, CSc. +421905442824 jaroslav.legath@uvlf.sk -
Legáthová Janka, Ing. +421915984005 janka.legathova@uvlf.sk -
Lenard Slavomír +421918390214 - -
Lengyelová Alena, Mgr. +421905565995 alena.lengyelova@uvlf.sk -
Lenka Lešková, DVM, PhD. - lenka.leskova@uvlf.sk -
Levkut Martin, Assoc. Prof. DVM, PhD. +421905472877 martin.levkut@uvlf.sk -